Join Now to Meet Local Grannies Looking for Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Grannies Looking for Hookups

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Blondiewuy Profile Information

Looking for no drama
Age 63 From Alachua, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Let’s have some fun and enjoy this thing called life. I am very independent, not needy, loving, caring, appreciated a man that treats me like he would want his mother or daughter treated, as I would him. I lived in Illinois my entire life just took a job transfer to Florida moved here June 2023. My peace is the beach, enjoy live music, love to cook, enjoying traveling. Not looking for a monogamous relationship at this point just ended on in April. But I do definitely want to get remarried one day. ( not interested in married men)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting in a public place not dinner, coffee, or ice cream and see if we have chemistry
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy it with no drama time is going by so fast
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with my person

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I have to be attractive to you not only on the outside but the inside
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex