Join Now to Meet Local Grannies Looking for Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Grannies Looking for Hookups

MsBrit Profile Information

MsBrit is waiting for you
Age 64 From Kingman, Arizona - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Joscee
I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Energetic, sometimes serious, sometimes definitely not. Enjoying singing, dancing, dressing up for nightlife, jeans and shirt for casual wear. Love wearing different hair, wigs, hairpieces, blonde, brown, red and black. I am extrovert but at times quiet but not introverted. I am prepared to try anything different and new if it is interesting but not dangerous.I enjoy being kissed but not on the lips.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Self hypnosis Instructor not working
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A cup of coffee or glass of wine so as to see if there any chemistry or whatever else
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being in a parachute
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to carry on enjoying it
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Judy (true life story). And other true real life movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Instructional
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing, singing, anything new, ?? Walking with a partner, the occasional party and so on and so forth and great? You know what I mean

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The warmth of a person, sensitivity, understanding, compassion, humor, energy, no couch potatoes for me, however the occasional night in with the right person is acceptable if we partake in my favorite activity together .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex
Close